Our People

As a fee-based wealth management company, our clients’ interests come first. Our goal is to tailor your financial plan based on your long term objectives, and to build a lasting relationship to help you and your family make better financial decisions.  

Scott Hammel, CFP®

Financial Planner

(972) 421-2068

shammel@atlaswa.com

Scott Hammel has over 11 years of experience within the financial services industry. He is a Certified Financial Planner Practitioner, as well as member of the...

Read more

James Marsden, CFP®, CRPC®, AIF®

Financial Planner

9724212676

jmarsden@atlaswa.com

James is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER ™ practitioner at Atlas Wealth Advisors in Dallas, Texas. He received his B.B.A in Finance from the University of North Texas before starting his advisory practice in 2008. Since then James...
Read more

Jack Nichols

Financial Advisor

(214) 734-6687

jnichols@atlaswa.com

Jack Nichols graduated from Texas Tech University and has over 30 years of experience in the financial services industry.

Read more

Cameron Ressetar

Wealth Advisor

8175211183

cressetar@atlaswa.com

Cameron Ressetar has over 7 years of experience within the financial services industry. He attended the M.J. Neeley School of Business at Texas Christian University and obtained a degree in Marketing and Finance. Cameron and his wife...

Read more

Emily Deke

Client Service Associate

(972) 421-1987

edeke@atlaswa.com

Emily Deke has worked with Altas Wealth Advisors for over 5 years. She graduated from Denison University with a Bachelor's of Arts degree in Psychology and Communications. Emily lives in Dallas with her husband Scott, their son Cameron...

Read more

Suzie Albert

Marketing & Design Associate

(469) 268-0423

salbert@atlaswa.com

Suzie Albert has worked in Marketing for Atlas for over a year. Before moving back to Dallas, she lived in Cambodia for 10 years. She graduated from Valparaiso University with a degree in Marketing where she also received a full-ride...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!